Employer Partners

Media Institute is 100% focused on getting you into a job in your chosen career field. To that end, we work closely with employers in the area to both help us build relevant curriculum and to help our students find meaningful employment. Whether you are looking for part-time work while you are in school, or that first full-time job, Media Institute is here to help. Below are some of the many area employers who have employed our students and graduates.

PartnersAddressPhonesort descendingEmailName
Brilliant Music LLCkxiong@mmiemail.com
Cardinal Bar418 East Wilsoncardinalclub@gmail.com
Center for Integrated Analytics8505 Research Way Suitemoschnei@usgs.gov
City of Hartford109 N. Main St.citytech@cihartford.wi.us
Exciting Events2020 S Calhoun Dr
In2itive Marketing5370 Mountcrest Lainfo@in2itivemarketing.net
Infrafred Music Productions3922 Tulane Av.andrewdrummer17@gmail.com
Kiio Inc.2920 Marketplace Drive #203lzeller@kiio.com
Mandli Communications4801 Tradewinds Parkway info@mandli.comHuman Resources: Terri Caya
Michael Serna309 West Rockwell Avenuetheswantras@gmail.com
New Frontier Touring1503 17th Ave SouthPaulLohr@newfrontiertouring.com
Northern Illinois University170 Campus Liffe Buildingeps@niu.edu
OMNI Online Solutions21250 Hawthorne Blvd. #435
Raccoonicorn AudioW6981 County Roadhassler496@gmail.com
RBS Activewear, Inc310 S. State St.tinar@rbsactivewear.com
Ryan Hall Media2578 South Soughton Rd.ryanhall@ryanhallmedia.com
Sed Beats1954 East Washington Ave.shibbler@mmiemail.com
Silber Studios Advancing your Photograph1610 Dell Ave, Studio Bayp@silberstudios.com
Smart Home Innovations and Engineering212 North BroadwayDan@smarthomeinnovations.com
Social Voucher330 E. Atlantic Ave cheri.eisen@socialvoucher.comManager/HR: Cheri Eisen
Tilt Media3209 Latham Drive rjr@tiltmedia.comOwner: Rich Rubash
Wisconsin Skydiving CenterN3407 County Rd. kinfo@diveout.com
Wolf Street Studios1523 Wolf Ct.jake.beyer@hotmail.com
WP Beverages6176 Pepsi Way
WRHL Rockford400 May Mart Dr.
American AVCjames.polk@americanavc.com
Andrew Mueller1214 Sweeney Dr. #7amueller_2010@hotmail.com
Best Buy - East2452 E Springs Dr East Town william.tait@bestbuy.comAshley Garthwaite
Best Buy - West7357 West Towne Way John
Bethel Lutheran ChurchDowntown Madison dfriske@charter.netDave Friske
BookedOut444 N. Wells St.connect@bookedout.com
PSAV - Schiller Park 5100 N River Road Suite 300(224) 875-6201rsoto@psav.comRecruiter: Ricardo Soto
Bonetti Productions127 Drace Street(248) 672-7464erbonetti@yahoo.comOwner: Evan Bonetti
Keepin it Reel1719 Carver St. #2(262) 354-4896lhuston@mmiemail.comOwner: Lucas Huston
The scan groupW222 N625 Cheaney Dr.(262) 521-1365arena@scngroup.netSupervisor: John Arena
Diamond Blu5050 South Nicolet Dr(262) 527-7677gabrielblumusic@gmail.comOwner: Gabe Tileff
Live Nation ConcertsWisconsin 120(262) 642-3681Supervisor: Dave Mroch
Kids From Wisconsin40 South 84th Street, Suite 522(303) 618-5576marksdorn@gmail.comProducer: Mark Dorn
Jupiter Studios3323 Locust(314) 732-6562spacebrain2001@yahoo.comOwner: Jim Callahan
The Madison Capitols(402) 955-9136ed@madcapshockey.comEd Chamberlain
World Council of Credit Unions5710 Mineral Pt Road(404) 210-6240KErickson@woccu.orgEvent Marketing & Comm mngr: Kadie Erickson
Play On! Sports501 Moravian Rd.(404) 920-3192tim.knoeck@playonsports.comDavid Rudolph
5th Floor Recording Company316 N. Milwaukee St. Suite 501(414) 276-1919ray@5thfloorrecording.comRay Fister
National Recording Studio1031 W National Ave(414) 372-5638nationalrecording@gmail.comOwner: Daniel Zelonky
Ahead of Time Musik Films & Ent Grpmarket street(414) 759-5486aheadoftimecorp@outlook.comOwner: Angel Pabon
Peak 22 Marketing10452 Lime Kiln Dr.(417) 389-6356peak_22@aol.comDusty Altman
Best Defense300 Moravian Valley Rd.(608) 223-1110carter@best-defense.comOffice Manager: Shana Valenta
Geo Group6 Odana Court(608) 230-1000John Lindley
Our Lady Queen of Peace401 S Owen Dr.(608) 231-4600renee.forrest@qopc.orgDir. of Liturgy and Pastoral M: Renee Forrest
QTI Group702 E Washington Ave(608) 232-2650christine.luetkens@qtigroup.comIT Recruiting Consultant: Angel Cardenas

Pages