Employer Partners

Media Institute is 100% focused on getting you into a job in your chosen career field. To that end, we work closely with employers in the area to both help us build relevant curriculum and to help our students find meaningful employment. Whether you are looking for part-time work while you are in school, or that first full-time job, Media Institute is here to help. Below are some of the many area employers who have employed our students and graduates.

PartnersAddressPhoneEmailNamesort descending
Brilliant Music LLCkxiong@mmiemail.com
Cardinal Bar418 East Wilsoncardinalclub@gmail.com
Center for Integrated Analytics8505 Research Way Suitemoschnei@usgs.gov
City of Hartford109 N. Main St.citytech@cihartford.wi.us
Exciting Events2020 S Calhoun Dr
In2itive Marketing5370 Mountcrest Lainfo@in2itivemarketing.net
Infrafred Music Productions3922 Tulane Av.andrewdrummer17@gmail.com
Kiio Inc.2920 Marketplace Drive #203lzeller@kiio.com
Michael Serna309 West Rockwell Avenuetheswantras@gmail.com
New Frontier Touring1503 17th Ave SouthPaulLohr@newfrontiertouring.com
Northern Illinois University170 Campus Liffe Buildingeps@niu.edu
OMNI Online Solutions21250 Hawthorne Blvd. #435
Raccoonicorn AudioW6981 County Roadhassler496@gmail.com
RBS Activewear, Inc310 S. State St.tinar@rbsactivewear.com
Ryan Hall Media2578 South Soughton Rd.ryanhall@ryanhallmedia.com
Sed Beats1954 East Washington Ave.shibbler@mmiemail.com
Silber Studios Advancing your Photograph1610 Dell Ave, Studio Bayp@silberstudios.com
Smart Home Innovations and Engineering212 North BroadwayDan@smarthomeinnovations.com
Wisconsin Skydiving CenterN3407 County Rd. kinfo@diveout.com
Wolf Street Studios1523 Wolf Ct.jake.beyer@hotmail.com
WP Beverages6176 Pepsi Way
WRHL Rockford400 May Mart Dr.
American AVCjames.polk@americanavc.com
Andrew Mueller1214 Sweeney Dr. #7amueller_2010@hotmail.com
BookedOut444 N. Wells St.connect@bookedout.com
J. Stevens Productions LLCP.O. Box 48(608) 415-9191 Lines
Human Head Studios1741 Commercial Ave(608) 698-1498ntaylor@ninerealms.netAnimation Director: Nick Taylor
Adams Outdoor Advertising102 E Badger Road(608) 443-4298madison@adamsoutdoor.comArt Director: Evan Schultz
Best Buy - East2452 E Springs Dr East Town william.tait@bestbuy.comAshley Garthwaite
Capital Fire & Security1308 Regent St.(608) 235-4469tehlers@capital-fire-security.comBrian Gephardt
Fearings Audio-Video-Security722 Walsh Rd(800) 252-2253lois@fearings.comBusiness Dev. Executive.: Steve Van Dyke
People United Methodist Church103 N. Alpine Pkwy(608) 835-3755peoplesumc@wisconsinumc.orgChair of Technology: David Koch
Guitar Center676 S.Whitney Way608 2717454Chris Sasman
High Energy Mobile DJ790 Lexington Way8004832525scott@highenergydj.comCo-Owner: Scott Quimby
Wisconsin Department of Veteran Affairs(608) 266-0517carla.vigue@dva.wisconsin.govCommunications Director: Carla Vigue
Kalahari Resorts and Conventions1305 Kalahari Dr.(608) 254-5466jmanke@kalahariresorts.comCorporate Recruitment Manager: Jason Manke
Kollegetown Sports6111 Pepsi Way(608) 630-9057Corporate Sales Specialist: Ann Becker
WTVO - Ch. 171917 N. Meridian Rd.8159681126Creative Director: Shawn Anderson
Bethel Lutheran ChurchDowntown Madison dfriske@charter.netDave Friske
Play On! Sports501 Moravian Rd.(404) 920-3192tim.knoeck@playonsports.comDavid Rudolph
Great Wolf Resorts525 Junction Rd # 6000,(608) 662-4700mblettner@greatwolf.comDir of innovation and animatio: Rob Gee
Our Lady Queen of Peace401 S Owen Dr.(608) 231-4600renee.forrest@qopc.orgDir. of Liturgy and Pastoral M: Renee Forrest
First United Methodist Church203 Wisconsin Ave.6.08257E+11Director of Adult Music: Scott Foss
NBC-15 WMTV615 Forward Dr.(608) 274-1519gshields@nbc15.comDirector of Literagy: Amy Yanzer
Peak 22 Marketing10452 Lime Kiln Dr.(417) 389-6356peak_22@aol.comDusty Altman
The Madison Capitols(402) 955-9136ed@madcapshockey.comEd Chamberlain
Music in Motion - Madison1220 Femrite Dr(920) 366-7432brandonh@musicinmotiondj.comEric Koeppel
World Council of Credit Unions5710 Mineral Pt Road(404) 210-6240KErickson@woccu.orgEvent Marketing & Comm mngr: Kadie Erickson
Majic Productions21365 Gateway Ct. Suite 1001-414-839-1760steven@majicpro.comGeneral Manager: Steven Troxell
Crystal Grand Theatre430 Munroe St.(800) 696-7999toml@stevensproductions.comHiring Manager: Tom Lines

Pages