Employer Partners

Media Institute is 100% focused on getting you into a job in your chosen career field. To that end, we work closely with employers in the area to both help us build relevant curriculum and to help our students find meaningful employment. Whether you are looking for part-time work while you are in school, or that first full-time job, Media Institute is here to help. Below are some of the many area employers who have employed our students and graduates.

Partnerssort ascendingAddressPhoneEmailName
Kiio Inc.2920 Marketplace Drive #203lzeller@kiio.com
Kollegetown Sports6111 Pepsi Way(608) 630-9057Corporate Sales Specialist: Ann Becker
Kraus-Anderson Construction4125 Terminal Drive Suite 100(608) 838-5406tom.roepke@krausanderson.comVice President: Thomas Roepke
Live Nation ConcertsWisconsin 120(262) 642-3681Supervisor: Dave Mroch
Majic Productions21365 Gateway Ct. Suite 1001-414-839-1760steven@majicpro.comGeneral Manager: Steven Troxell
Mandli Communications4801 Tradewinds Parkway info@mandli.comHuman Resources: Terri Caya
MC Audio515 University Avenue(608) 251-7746wagard@gmail.comOwner: Wyatt Agard
Michael Serna309 West Rockwell Avenuetheswantras@gmail.com
Midwest Digital Marketing730 Rayovac Dr.(608) 441-3638tommyg@midwestdigitalmarketing.comTom Galante
Morgan Murphy Media / WISC-TV7025 Raymond Rd.(608) 271-4321hr@wisctv.comHR Director: Jeff Ver Voort
Music in Motion - Madison1220 Femrite Dr(920) 366-7432brandonh@musicinmotiondj.comEric Koeppel
National Recording Studio1031 W National Ave(414) 372-5638nationalrecording@gmail.comOwner: Daniel Zelonky
NBC-15 WMTV615 Forward Dr.(608) 274-1519gshields@nbc15.comDirector of Literagy: Amy Yanzer
New Frontier Touring1503 17th Ave SouthPaulLohr@newfrontiertouring.com
Northern Illinois University170 Campus Liffe Buildingeps@niu.edu
OMNI Online Solutions21250 Hawthorne Blvd. #435
Our Lady Queen of Peace401 S Owen Dr.(608) 231-4600renee.forrest@qopc.orgDir. of Liturgy and Pastoral M: Renee Forrest
Peak 22 Marketing10452 Lime Kiln Dr.(417) 389-6356peak_22@aol.comDusty Altman
People United Methodist Church103 N. Alpine Pkwy(608) 835-3755peoplesumc@wisconsinumc.orgChair of Technology: David Koch
Play On! Sports501 Moravian Rd.(404) 920-3192tim.knoeck@playonsports.comDavid Rudolph
ProClip USA5026 Voges Rd.(608) 807-5327ProClipUSAIntern@mail.comIsaac Dorsch
PSAV - Schiller Park 5100 N River Road Suite 300(224) 875-6201rsoto@psav.comRecruiter: Ricardo Soto
QTI Group702 E Washington Ave(608) 232-2650christine.luetkens@qtigroup.comIT Recruiting Consultant: Angel Cardenas
Raccoonicorn AudioW6981 County Roadhassler496@gmail.com
RBS Activewear, Inc310 S. State St.tinar@rbsactivewear.com
Ryan Hall Media2578 South Soughton Rd.ryanhall@ryanhallmedia.com
Sed Beats1954 East Washington Ave.shibbler@mmiemail.com
Silber Studios Advancing your Photograph1610 Dell Ave, Studio Bayp@silberstudios.com
Smart Home Innovations and Engineering212 North BroadwayDan@smarthomeinnovations.com
Social Voucher330 E. Atlantic Ave cheri.eisen@socialvoucher.comManager/HR: Cheri Eisen
The Madison Capitols(402) 955-9136ed@madcapshockey.comEd Chamberlain
The scan groupW222 N625 Cheaney Dr.(262) 521-1365arena@scngroup.netSupervisor: John Arena
Tilt Media3209 Latham Drive rjr@tiltmedia.comOwner: Rich Rubash
UPS Store-Middletown2858 University Ave(608) 819-8415store6578@theupsstore.comSupervisor: Keith Johnston
UW- Space Science & Engineering Center1225 W. Dayton(608) 265-2123denise.weidner@ssec.wisc.eduSupervisor: Margaret Mooney
UW-Madison Div.of Information Technology1210 W. Dayton St.Rm. 2146 Computer Science(608) 890-1311ajkrill@doit.wisc.eduMultimedia Services Manager: AJ Krill
Watchdog Security2820 Prairie Ave(608) 313-4029pete@watchdogcctv.netLogan Stone
WCLO/WJVL1 South Parker Drive6087527895Mel Cushing
WEA Trust45 Nob Hill Rd.(608) 661-6697awinkler@weatrust.comHR - Sr. Internal Communicatio: Allison Winkler
Wisconsin Department of Veteran Affairs(608) 266-0517carla.vigue@dva.wisconsin.govCommunications Director: Carla Vigue
Wisconsin Skydiving CenterN3407 County Rd. kinfo@diveout.com
WKOW-TV5727 Tokay Blvd(608) 274-1234ereams@wkow.comHuman Resources: Bonnie Beer
Wolf Street Studios1523 Wolf Ct.jake.beyer@hotmail.com
World Council of Credit Unions5710 Mineral Pt Road(404) 210-6240KErickson@woccu.orgEvent Marketing & Comm mngr: Kadie Erickson
WP Beverages6176 Pepsi Way
WRHL Rockford400 May Mart Dr.
WSAW TV Channel 71114 Grand Avenue(715) 301-0177mlauber@wsaw.comNews Director: Michael Lauber
WTVO - Ch. 171917 N. Meridian Rd.8159681126Creative Director: Shawn Anderson
Your Mix Entertainment1707 Reetz Road(608) 561-8649yourmixentertainment@gmail.comTed Mueller
Zent Events2013 Greenway Cross #1(815) 222-0233zandieshields@gmail.comOwner: Zandie Shields

Pages